0800 840 1240

Spring Wedding Fayre at the Inn on the Lake

Are you planning a wedding? Are you looking for your dream venue? Do you need ideas and inspiration? If you answered yes to one or more of these questions make sure you pop along to the Inn on the Lake’s Spring Wedding Fayre on Sunday 19th March.

Set in 15 acres of landscaped grounds with sweeping lawns to the lakeshore, surrounded by stunning scenery, beautiful bedrooms, delicious food and a gorgeous gazebo… the Inn on the Lake is the perfect location to hold your special day, meet our wedding coordinators and local wedding suppliers.

Spring Wedding Fayre at the Inn on the Lake
Sunday 19th March
12:00 noon – 4:00 pm  FREE Entry!

Enjoy an arrival drink and canapés.
Meet our wedding coordinators, as well as local wedding exhibitors.

It’s the perfect way to help plan your special day!

for more information call us on 017684 82444
or email weddings@innonthelakeullswater.co.uk

 

List of Exhibitors that you can expect to see on the day…

VENUE DRESSERS
Purple Swan – T: 07716175454 | info@purpleswanhire.co.uk
The Memory Knot Company – T: 01434 698798 | www.thememoryknottcompany.co.uk
Beautifully Vintage – T: 01253 877634 | www.beautifullyvitage.co.uk

ENTERTAINMENT
Cumbria Discos T: 079 7994 5749
Dancing in the Dark T: 01768 897000 | www.dancingithedark.co.uk
Glen Anderson T: 077 7648 7794 | www.glenanderson.org
Camscott Leisure T: 01253 893999 | www.camscottleisure.co.uk
All Star Disco – T: 07818 171711 | enquiries@allstardiscocumbria.co.uk

STRING QUARTET
Classic Ensembles – T: 01539 734721 | www.classicensembles.co.uk

HARPIST
Alison Horn Harpist – T: 077 6591 7855

FLORIST
Flower World – T: 01768 864987 | www.flowerworldpenrith.co.uk
The Passion Flower – T: 016973 49174 | www.thepassionflower.co.uk
Greenwheat Flowers & Fika – T: 017687 44240 | laura@greenwheat.co.uk
Evergreens Florist – T: 017687 74976 | info@evergreenskeswick.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Karen Jones Photography T: 01946 830975 | www.karenjonesphotography.biz
Jason Chambers Photography T: 017687 44755 | www.photolakedistrict.co.uk
Schtuff Photography T: 077 6886 4622 | www.schtuff.co.uk
Derwent Photography T: 017687 80543 | www.derwentphotography.co.uk
Harringtons T: 01768 881516 | wwwharringtons.uk.com
Luiza Oliver Photography T: 01768 863460 | www.luizaoliverphotography.co.uk
Beyond Imagination Photography – T: 07747 587635 | photos@beyond-imagination.co.uk

VIDEOGRAPHER 
Motiv-8 – T: 01900 605060 | www.motiv-8.co.uk
Safe Harbour Productions – T: 07887 764679 | safeharbourvideo@hotmail.co.uk

HAIRDRESSERS
Greg Malloy – T: 01768 892200 | www.gregmalloy.com
Luiza Oliver Hair & Beauty – T: 01768 863460 | www.luizaoliverphotography.co.uk

MAKE UP
Le Petit Salon – T: 07890688413 | lepetitsalon@aol.co.uk

CAKES
Cutie Pie Cakes – T: 07528077624 | contact@cutiepiecupcake.co.uk

PHOTOBOOTH
Photobooth Cumbria – T: 01539823159 | chris@photoboothcumbria.co.uk

LAKE CRUISE
Ullswater Steamers – T: 017684 82229 | www.ullswater-steamers.co.uk

REGISTRARS
Cumbria Registry Office – T: 01539 713567

BRIDAL WEAR
Carole Roberts Couture Bridal – T: 01228 596332 | info@carol-roberts.co.uk

This entry was posted in Hotel Events, Hotel News, Inn on the Lake News, Interesting, Lake District Hotels News, Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

 Save up to 46% off with exclusive and last minute offers

Lake District Hotels

By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies on your device.
Terms and Conditions | Cookies | Contact Us © 2001 - 2014 Lake District Hotels Ltd