Our hotels





By on March 19th, 2015

Inn on the Lake Spring Wedding Fayre 22nd March

 

Spring Wedding Fayre at the Inn on the Lake

Set in 15 acres of landscaped grounds with sweeping lawns to the lakeshore, surrounded by stunning scenery, beautiful bedrooms, delicious food and a gorgeous gazebo… the Inn on the Lake is the perfect location to hold your special day! Come and see us this Sunday for our Spring Wedding Fayre, it’s the perfect opportunity to explore this luxury venue!

Spring Wedding Fayre at the Inn on the Lake, Ullswater

12:00 noon – 4:00 pm  FREE Entry!

Enjoy an arrival drink and canapés Meet our wedding coordinators, as well as local wedding exhibitors

It’s the perfect way to help plan your special day!

For more information call us on 017684 82444 or email weddings@innonthelakeullswater.co.uk

List of Exhibitors

STRING QUARTET
Classic Ensembles T: 01539 734721 | www.classicensembles.co.uk

HARPIST
Alison Horn Harpist T: 077 6591 7855

CAKES
Margaret Burnham Cakes T: 017684 84462 | www.flickr.com/photos/margaretscakes
Corr’s Cakes T: 079 6962 5514 | www.corrscakes.co.uk

FLORIST
Flower World T: 01768 864987 | www.flowerworldpenrith.co.uk
The Passion Flower T: 016973 49174 | www.thepassionflower.co.uk
Forrester Flowers T: 016973 71983

HAIRDRESSERS
Capelli Hair Studio T: 01768 891474 | www.capellistudiopenrith.co.uk
Luiza Oliver Hair, Beauty & Photography T: 01768 863460 | www.luizaoliverphotography.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Karen Jones Photography T: 01946 830975 | www.karenjonesphotography.biz
Jason Chambers Photography T: 017687 44755 | www.photolakedistrict.co.uk
Schtuff Photography T: 077 6886 4622 | www.schtuff.co.uk
Derwent Photography T: 017687 80543 | www.derwentphotography.co.uk
David Draffan T: 079 5853 3662 | www.draffan.com
Harringtons T: 01768 881516 | wwwharringtons.uk.com

CHURCH
St Patricks Church T: 01768 881212

LAKE CRUISE
Ullswater Steamers T: 017684 82229 | www.ullswater-steamers.co.uk

VENUE DRESSERS
The Complete Group T: 01925 417425 | www.thecompletegroup.org.uk
The Memory Knot Company T: 01434 698798 | www.thememoryknottcompany.co.uk
Beautifully Vintage T: 01253 877634 | www.beautifullyvitage.co.uk

ENTERTAINMENT
Cumbria Discos T: 079 7994 5749
Dancing in the Dark T: 01768 897000 | www.dancingithedark.co.uk
Motiv-8 T: 01900 605060 | www.motiv-8.co.uk
Glen Anderson T: 077 7648 7794 | www.glenanderson.org
Camscott Leisure T: 01253 893999 | www.camscottleisure.co.uk
PC Roadshows LTD T: 078 8191 2303 | www.pcroadshows.com

MOTHER OF THE BRIDE
Genevieve T: 01228 524506 | www.genevieves.co.uk

BRIDAL WEAR
Kokoa Bride T: 01228 539500 | www.kokoabride.co.uk

FAVOURS
Grasmere Gingerbread T: 01539 435428 | www.grasmeregingerbread.co.uk

REGISTRARS
Cumbria Registrars T: 01539 713567

OUTDOOR ACTIITIES
Glenridding Sailing Centre T: 017684 82541 | www.glenriddingsailingcentre.co.uk

BEAUTY PRODUCTS
Arbonne T: 075 1207 1149

PERFUME
Beautae T: 074 3747 2222

TRANSPORT
Alba Travel T: 01768 870219 | www.albatravelcumbria.co.uk



 

Get in touch

Reservations: 0800 840 1240
Email: reservations@lakedistricthotels.net

Get our latest offers